Latest Products http://www.laxmimangalproducts.in Latest Products 18-01-23 en-us http://www.laxmimangalproducts.in Yogi Premium Incense Stick http://www.laxmimangalproducts.in/yogi-premium-incense-stick.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We will not let you wait much, as we have trustworthy shipping facilities available to deliver the same in set time. We secure our products with lightweight, non-toxic, and superior grade packages. The packaging is done using the latest technologies and guarantees full protection to the product. Features : Made with herbal ingredients Rejuvenating aroma Reasonably priced Rose Premium Incense Stick http://www.laxmimangalproducts.in/rose-premium-incense-stick.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our fast transit facilities make us able to easily meet the expected delivery deadlines of the clients. We make us of only experts' certified packaging material to meet the personalized and standard packaging requirements of the clients. Rest assured us for the packaging of the products. Features : Made with herbal ingredients Rejuvenating aroma Reasonably priced Nature Premium Incense Stick http://www.laxmimangalproducts.in/nature-premium-incense-stick.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With us, one can stay assured for safe deliveries as we make use of premium material for packaging the lot. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the trusted places only. Making available the finest assortment of products, we make sure that the range is kept safe in our inventory in Kanpur(India). Features : Made with herbal ingredients Rejuvenating aroma Reasonably priced Sandal Premium Incense Stick http://www.laxmimangalproducts.in/sandal-premium-incense-stick.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Apart from presenting the quality products, we deliver the same to the customers in the set time span. Quality raw materials have been used for the production of our entire range. As a dependable name, we procure these raw materials only from trustworthy sources present in the market. Features : Made with herbal ingredients Rejuvenating aroma Reasonably priced KP Premium Incense Stick http://www.laxmimangalproducts.in/kp-premium-incense-stick.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The assistance of our experienced quality analyst guarantees us that we make use of quality raw materials for the production of our entire range. Therefore, our buyers enjoy flawless products. Rely on us and place orders with us, timely deliveries will be straight to your doorstep! Features : Made with herbal ingredients Rejuvenating aroma Reasonably priced Shubham 2 in 1 Incense Stick http://www.laxmimangalproducts.in/shubham-2-in-1-incense-stick.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For maximum customer satisfaction, we ensure that the product reaches the customer in the said time slot, owing to our reliable shipping facilities. We are a quality conscious firm, thus never compromise on the quality of the offerings. In addition, we make use of quality tested raw material and modern work methods for manufacturing the same. Features : Made with herbal ingredients Rejuvenating aroma Reasonably priced Sai Deluxe Dhoop http://www.laxmimangalproducts.in/sai-deluxe-dhoop.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that high-quality standards should be maintained throughout the offerings. And, for attaining this objective, we make use of superior-grade raw material for manufacturing the same. We are one of the respected names engaged in the process of supplying quality Sai Deluxe Dhoop at nominal rates. Features : Made with herbal ingredients Rejuvenating aroma Reasonably priced Arabian Oudh Perfume http://www.laxmimangalproducts.in/arabian-oudh-perfume.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a variety of packaging options to our patrons and even provide customized packaging solutions. The labels on products are superior grade and do not smudge during shipping. We are a quality-driven firm and actively engaged in making available high quality range of products that is designed and developed using the premium raw material. Features : Made with finest ingredients Rejuvenating aroma Reasonably priced Black Magnet Perfume http://www.laxmimangalproducts.in/black-magnet-perfume.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our speedy distribution network, we are capable to render quickly and hassle free deliveries. We have a good rapport with the leading names in the industry from whom we source the basic material, required for manufacturing superior grades products.   Features : Made with finest ingredients Rejuvenating aroma Reasonably priced Ice Blue Perfume http://www.laxmimangalproducts.in/ice-blue-perfume.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rest assured; our products are reliable, as they are sold by us only after subjecting them to stringent tests of quality. Quality packing material and advanced machines are responsible for the safe packaging of the orders from our end. Moreover, our experts keep a strict vigil on the entire procedure.   Features : Made with finest ingredients Rejuvenating aroma Reasonably priced Wild Rose Perfume http://www.laxmimangalproducts.in/wild-rose-perfume.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping the stern check on packaging procedures, we ensure that the products are packed using the finest packaging material, followed by a stringent check of the whole batch by the professionals. We guarantee secured payment procedures, whether online or offline. The customers can pay us through multiple options.   Features : Made with finest ingredients Rejuvenating aroma Reasonably priced Hand Guard Foaming Hand Wash http://www.laxmimangalproducts.in/hand-guard-foaming-hand-wash.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Substances that are used for the production of different types of goods are named as raw materials. We source these materials only from the trustworthy vendors after complete checking. Interested buyers can purchase Hand Guard Foaming Hand Wash from us in bulk and retail, as we are its reputed supplier. Features : Made with finest ingredients Rejuvenating aroma Reasonably priced Sicca Bandhani Hing http://www.laxmimangalproducts.in/sicca-bandhani-hing.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rely on us and place orders with us, timely deliveries will be straight to your doorstep! The basic material that we use for the production of the entire range is carefully sourced from the trusted vendors. Moreover, we strictly check the materials against all quality grounds before procurement. Features : Medicinal properties Strong flavor Amazing aroma Yogi Gold Floor Cleaner http://www.laxmimangalproducts.in/yogi-gold-floor-cleaner.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that our payment procedures are protected and simple to use. Also, we facilitate our clients with methods like payment gateway, electronic funds transfer and various others. We stock our product for wholesale distribution and supply as we have state-of-the-art storage facility along with the most advanced inventory management system and upgraded machines. Features : Made with finest ingredients Rejuvenating aroma Reasonably priced Fashion Perfume http://www.laxmimangalproducts.in/fashion-perfume.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Each consignment of ours is packaged carefully utilizing premium packaging supplies and technologies in order to maintain the products' environment and quality during shipping and handling. We follow strict warehousing rules and thus we keep the extensive range of products safe in our well-structured warehouse, which is supervised by our team of experts. Features : Made with finest ingredients Rejuvenating aroma Reasonably priced Gulab Premium Incense Stick http://www.laxmimangalproducts.in/gulab-premium-incense-stick.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our well-maintained and organized inventory system, we deliver the same in the committed time. We offer a variety of packaging options to our patrons and even provide customized packaging solutions. The labels on products are superior grade and do not smudge during shipping. Sandal Perfume http://www.laxmimangalproducts.in/sandal-perfume.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to provide faultless products to the clients, we make sure that the inputs we use are of excellent quality. Thus, our experts keep a stringent check over the same. Buyers can trust us to make delivery of consignments since; we have collaborated with reckoned transportation service providers.